Button Size

Post Reply
Ed Shearmur
New Member
Posts: 39
Joined: Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:17 am
Contact:

Button Size

Post by Ed Shearmur »

Hi All

Can I add my voice to those asking for the option to have larger buttons and bigger font size? I would happily sacrifice the number of buttons per page if I could actually see the button names clearly.

Thomas
Junior Member
Posts: 77
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 5:53 pm
Contact:

Re: Button Size

Post by Thomas »

Definitely +1 !
Win 10 - i7 X980 - 24 GB Corsair DDR-3 - Corsair CSSD F120GB2 - 2x Seagate Sata3 2TB - Apollo Quad - UAD2 - Nuendo 8.30

User avatar
OOZ
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 29, 2019 10:40 pm
Contact:

Re: Button Size

Post by OOZ »

+1

User avatar
mr.roos
Senior Member
Posts: 1608
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2011 6:56 pm
Contact:

Re: Button Size

Post by mr.roos »

You can buy an Apple iPad for $250 at Walmart, right? Then buy this: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hru3kgo ... e=youtu.be

If you need a case for the iPad, buy the Otterbox and alter the peephole in the back: thttps://www.otterbox.com/en-us/ipad--7th-gen-/d ... ml#start=1
Cubase 10.5 Pro from SX3, WaveLab Pro 10, Groove Agent 5, iC Pro remote app, Win10 64-bit (2004 update installed - latest OS build always), Intel i7 8700 Coffee Lake 6-Core 3.2GHz, 32G DDR4 3200, Gigabyte Z390 Designare MB, Radeon RX570 Graphics card, Mackie 1640i (FireWire via TI chipset PCI-E card), 1K iRig Pads, StudioLogic Numa Compact 2X 88-Key, and Roland FP-30.

Post Reply

Return to “Cubase iC Pro”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest